1617 Cole Mill Road Durham, NC 27705 (919) 383-6338 webmaster@colemillroad.org

Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 28
26 mins 24 secs
Are we walking trees or stationary pilgrims? Either way, God invites us to sink our roots deeper into love as the journey into 2020.
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 25
24 mins 30 secs
The incarnation invites us to think about the presence of Jesus on earth as being about more than God’s response to human sin, and calls us to inhabit this world as co-creators and friends of God. Speaker: Vadim Kochetkov
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 35
20 mins 9 secs
Jesus’ birth is the hope of the world! But Joseph’s unusual journey to fatherhood reminds us that Jesus is born into a world full of trouble.
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 29
18 mins 40 secs
Disappointment is a part of any spiritual journey. In this season of waiting and anticipation, can we sit with our disappointments for long enough to see where we may have missed Christ?
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 27
20 mins 20 secs
Christ’s arrival rarely comes when, where, and to whom we expect.
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 67
17 mins 25 secs
How do we hope for what has not yet come as we live in the midst of what is?
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 27
18 mins 45 secs
Give thanks to Him and praise His name.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 19
25 mins 17 secs
Today we gather as a community to renew our covenant with God for the upcoming year. Scripture teaches us that God always makes the first move. How will we respond to the first love of God?
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 22
24 mins 44 secs
God has a plan for us, but it’s not just for 'us'.
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 31
25 mins 31 secs
Then Jesus told them a parable about their need to pray always and not to lose heart.
Powered by: Preachitsuite