1617 Cole Mill Road Durham, NC 27705 (919) 383-6338 webmaster@colemillroad.org

Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 23
19 mins 30 secs
We face temptation as we discern what God really wants for us.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 33
24 mins 54 secs
Wouldn’t life be better if we were all the same? In Genesis 11, God doesn’t seem to think so!
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 26
21 mins 23 secs
God’s heart still grieves the spread of human evil across a good creation. But God’s grief will never again lead to total destruction. The loving and grieving heart of God finds another way to save us out of death and into life.
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 25
17 mins 59 secs
The human propensity to mess things up is very great, and the love of God cleaning up the mess is even greater.
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 20
22 mins 15 secs
God creates human beings and provides all we need for life.
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hits: 19
21 mins 48 secs
God creates everything. Everything God creates is good.
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 47
25 mins 58 secs
God’s power at work within us is able to accomplish abundantly far more than all we can ask or imagine.
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 16
26 mins 24 secs
Are we walking trees or stationary pilgrims? Either way, God invites us to sink our roots deeper into love as the journey into 2020.
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 20
20 mins 9 secs
Jesus’ birth is the hope of the world! But Joseph’s unusual journey to fatherhood reminds us that Jesus is born into a world full of trouble.
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 15
18 mins 40 secs
Disappointment is a part of any spiritual journey. In this season of waiting and anticipation, can we sit with our disappointments for long enough to see where we may have missed Christ?
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Sundays:
9:30am - Worship Service
(online via Zoom)

Address:
1617 Cole Mill Road
Durham, NC 27705

Phone: (919) 383-6338

Email: colemillrd@nc.rr.com