1617 Cole Mill Road Durham, NC 27705 (919) 383-6338 contact@colemillroad.org

Sermons

Filter media by:
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Hits: 137
43 mins 40 secs
Randy Harris
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 83
19 mins 10 secs
This is a day that we remember. This is a day that we continue to look ahead. Today we hear Christ’s challenge to illuminate our good works; let us all attempt to brighten the world.
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 50
20 mins 34 secs
God’s love for us invites a response. We respond by dedicating our lives to loving God and others. As we enter this season of Covenant Renewal, let’s discern together how we might express our love for God and others through service.
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 64
21 mins 52 secs
Jesus saves us from the pursuit of exercising power over others and saves us into lives of service for the sake of the world.
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 76
23 mins 25 secs
Jesus shows compassion to the suffering and invites them to follow him.
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 216
12 mins 36 secs
From Peter's sermon on Pentecost (Acts 2) and down to this very day, preaching has been God’s way for communicating the Gospel — the "good news" of Jesus Christ.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 108
21 mins 12 secs
To be in the dark is to be confused and lost. But God is a God who bathes his creation with light, releasing us from darkness. And God does this through his Son, who is the light of the world.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 83
32 mins
Speaker: Jane deGaleppi What does it mean to have faith? How can we live out our faith in today’s context? Building foundations, redirecting of our sight.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 113
20 mins 23 secs
In the race of life, the world tells us how to become the greatest. Passing through Galilee we learn about Christ’s way of becoming the greatest through the way of the servant.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 130
19 mins 14 secs
Suffering for Christ's sake: What good does it do? What's in it for us?
Powered by: Preachitsuite