Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Just when the party is about to screech to an embarrassing halt… Jesus keeps the whole thing going.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: John 20:30-31
Duration: 21 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: Luke 7:11-17
Duration: 19 mins 18 secs
All disciples of Jesus are called to ministry. What might it mean to do ministry in a way that trusts the power comes from God and not from us?
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Luke 5:27-32
Duration: 22 mins 26 secs
Father, Son, and Holy Spirit… God IS community. How does Jesus invite us to live out the community of God in our relationships with others?
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: Luke 6:12-19
Duration: 22 mins 45 secs
We can’t afford NOT to tend to our hearts. How does Jesus teach us to rest our hearts in God?
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 23 secs
Christ invites us to seek and find him. How are we looking?
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 22 secs
We thank God for you. We love you!
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 15 mins 49 secs
To you is born this day in the city of David a Savior, who is the Messiah, the Lord.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 3:1-6
Duration: 22 mins 16 secs
God’s Word comes from surprising places to prepare a people for salvation.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Luke 21:25-36
Duration: 16 mins 31 secs
Let us use this season of Advent to prepare for God’s kingdom breaking forth. Christ is coming!
Powered by: Preachitsuite