Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Acts 16:6-15
Duration: 20 mins 34 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Acts 11:1-18
Duration: 21 mins 4 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:36-43
Duration: 25 mins 48 secs
Resurrection… was not an official ministry program in the early church. Then and now, resurrection is the surprising power of God that arises as the church goes about her work.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:1-9
Duration: 20 mins 41 secs
You never know whom you will meet—or who will meet you—when you’re travelling down the road. Just ask Saul of Tarsus.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Acts 5:27-32
Duration: 16 mins 57 secs
Christ’s resurrection gives the church an unshakable confidence to live by faith.
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 50 secs
Christ has died. Christ is risen. Christ will come again. Hallelujah!
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 38 secs
The creation waits with eager expectation for the children of God to be revealed. Ben Fike & Martin Doyle
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 6 secs
Is the world falling apart at the seams? Or are things just getting better and better every day? Seems like we hear both of those mes-sages everywhere we go. What if something else is going on? God is giving birth to a new creation right in the mess of the old one. Along with all God’s Children, we are invited to participate in this suffering, groaning, hope. Ben Fike & Evelyn Cameron
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Passage: John 19:16-30
Duration: 17 mins 47 secs
On the cross, Jesus reveals the self-giving, self-sacrificing love of God.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: John 11:32-44
Duration: 25 mins 12 secs
Even in the face of death, Jesus brings life.
Powered by: Preachitsuite