Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Psalm 29
Duration: 13 mins 26 secs
Who holds the most power in our world today? To whom does the greatest glory and honor rightfully belong? Today we listen to Psalm 29 for the answers to such questions.
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 19 mins 11 secs
Divided tongues, as of fire, appeared among them, and a tongue rested on each of them. —Acts 2:3
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Duration: 14 mins 51 secs
While he was going and they were gazing up toward heaven, sudden-ly two men in white robes stood by them. They said, “Men of Galilee, why do you stand looking up toward heaven?” —Acts 1:10-11
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: Acts 10:44-48
Duration: 21 mins 10 secs
Then Peter said, “Can anyone withhold the water for baptizing these people who have received the Holy Spirit just as we have?” So he ordered them to be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ. Then they invited him to stay for several days. —Acts 10:46b-48
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Duration: 20 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Speaker: Jonathan Dansby
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 30 secs
Speaker: David Ayres
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 9 mins 14 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 31 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Luke 19:28-38
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Powered by: truthengaged