Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 19 mins 11 secs
Divided tongues, as of fire, appeared among them, and a tongue rested on each of them. —Acts 2:3
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Duration: 14 mins 51 secs
While he was going and they were gazing up toward heaven, sudden-ly two men in white robes stood by them. They said, “Men of Galilee, why do you stand looking up toward heaven?” —Acts 1:10-11
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Duration: 20 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Jonah 3:1-10
Duration: 22 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Acts 19:1-7
Duration: 21 mins 22 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 24 mins 22 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Psalm 13
Duration: 22 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 7 secs
Powered by: truthengaged